Fehl's Home & Garden

5369 Allentown Pike, Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 610.929.5794
Fax: 610.929.0728

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

General Company Information

Telephone:
610-929-5794

Store Hours:
Monday - Friday  | 9 - 7 |

Saturday  | 9 - 5 |

Sundays  | 10 - 3 |

Email:

Sales Manager - Stoves | Scott Adams | sadams@fehls.com 

Sales Manager - Pools | Ron Hix | rhix@fehls.com


Sales - Fencing & Awnings | Larry Burt | lburt@fehls.com

Service Manager - Matt Crespo | mcrespo@fehls.com

Accounting | Linda Benner | lbenner@fehls.com

Store Manager | Kurt Fehl | kfehl@fehls.com

General Manager
 | Bob Fehl | rfehl@fehls.com