Fehl's Home & Garden

5369 Allentown Pike, Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 610.929.5794
Fax: 610.929.0728

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us > Contact Us
We would be more than happy to communicate with you via e-mail or telephone.
Just click on the e-mail listed below and we will respond as soon as possible.
We look forward to hearing from you.


General Company Information

Homap.JPGurs:    

Monday - Thursday | 9 - 8 |
Tues, Wed, & Fri  | 9 - 6 |
Saturday | 9 - 5 |
Sundays | 10 - 3 |

Email:

Sales - Fireplace, Patio & Pools | Tom Barton | tbarton@fehls.com

Sales - Pools & Hot Tubs | James Patterson | jpatterson@fehls.com

Sales - Fencing | Larry Burt | lburt@fehls.com

Sales - Gardening
| Diane Rentschler-Bausher | drentschler@fehls.com

Accounting
| Linda Benner | lbenner@fehls.com

Store Manager
| Kurt Fehl | kfehl@fehls.com

General Manager
| Bob Fehl | rfehl@fehls.com

Telephone:

610-929-5794