Fehl's Home & Garden

5369 Allentown Pike, Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 610.929.5794
Fax: 610.929.0728

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

General Company Information

Telephone:
610-929-5794

Store Hours:
Monday - Friday  | 9 - 6 |
Saturday  | 9 - 5 |
Sundays  | 10 - 3 |

Email:

Sales - Fireplace, Patio & Pools | Tom Barton | tbarton@fehls.com

Sales - Pools & Hot Tubs | James Patterson | jpatterson@fehls.com

Sales - Fencing | Larry Burt | lburt@fehls.com

Accounting | Linda Benner | lbenner@fehls.com

Store Manager | Kurt Fehl | kfehl@fehls.com

General Manager
| Bob Fehl | rfehl@fehls.com

Service & Delivery - Stoves & Hot Tubs | Andrew Timochenko | atimochenko@fehls.com